Nilgiris 's No.1 Matrimony Service Provider
044 - 4260 5260
044 - 4212 4213
044 - 4255 5551
Posted by : Self   Age / Height : 38 / 5ft 3in
Religion : Christian  
Caste  / Subcaste : Keralites / None
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others  
Occupation : Others   
Write to ********** / CM380921
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM380921 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM380921
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.

Basic Information

 
Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Female     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 38   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : Palakkad,Kerala, India
Children Living Status : --            

Education Information

 
Education Category : Masters - Arts/ Science/Commerce/Others          
Edu Details : MA English          
Occupation Details : Teacher     Occupation : Others
Employed in : Others     Monthly Income : Rs.20000

Socio Religious Background

 
Religion : Christian     Caste/Division : Keralites
Subcaste/Sec : None     Gothram : Do not know
Language : Malayalam     Star : Does not matter
Moonsign : Does not matter          
Manglik/Dosham : Not applicable          

Physical status and Lifestyle

 
Height : 5ft 3in     Weight : 95 kg
Blood Group : B+     Body Type : Heavy
Complexion : Wheatish Medium     Diet : Occasionally Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

 
Praise the lord I am a lady who is happy and content with who i am. i am waiting to be found by that soecial man of GOD who has been ordained for me to continue this journey together. i appreciate honest, genuine and down to earth people. life is interesting when you have people who prays for you and truly loves you and care enough to tell you the truth no matter what. a man who prays is a man who is strong and commited. a man who has a realtionship with GOD is important. he also has to be presentable. understanding is vital. coz life gonna throw you many lemons and you need a partner to make lemonade drinks together.... prayer is the emphasis to any relationship. putting GOD first and HIS will above ours and also following the Bible 100%. i believe in signs and wonders and that GOD is supernatural and HE can and will speak to us in many ways. regarding marriage: bible says..one man chase a thousand but two put ten thousand to flight, .. so prayer is important in any relationship. me a text to know more

Family Information

Family Details : --
Family Values : Does not Matter     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Seperate Family     Father's Occupation : Retired teacher  
Family Status : Does not matter     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : --     Mother's Occupation  : Home maker  
No Of Brothers : 2     No of Brother's Married : 1
No of Sisters : 2     No of Sister's Married : 2

Partner Preference

Age : 36 To 43
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Having Children : Any 
Height : 5ft 3in to 6ft 2in
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Christian
Caste : Keralites
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : Any
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Perferences :